About company

The Tech-Town Service Center was founded in 2008. Over the past years, our service center has specialized in repairing iPhones, iPads, laptops and phones from Sony, Toshiba Samsung, and Sony PSP gaming consoles.

Here you can repair your device with high quality and with a guarantee. Since 2010, the service center is engaged in active educational activities and works with major Internet publications, such as Magazine PC World, HabraHabr, Izvestia, 3Dnews, Nomobile.

We always strive for the best and in 2018 we carried out a full rebranding of the company. Now we carry the name “Re: Pair”. Also, our workshop was replenished with the latest equipment for the diagnosis and repair of equipment.

Company details

LLC "РЕПЭИР"

TIN: 9701111682

KPP: 770101001

BIN: 1187746519146

CERTIFICATE OF REGULATION FOR THE ACCOUNTING OF THE RUSSIAN ORGANIZATION IN THE TAX AUTHORITY

CERTIFICATE OF STATE REGISTRATION OF THE LEGAL ENTITY

О Компании

Сервисный центр «Tech-Town» основан в 2008 г. В течение последних лет наш сервисный центр специализируется на ремонте iPhone, iPad, ноутбуков и телефонов Sony, Toshiba Samsung, игровых приставок Sony PSP.

У нас вы можете качественно и с гарантией отремонтировать свой аппарат. С 2010 года, сервисный центр занимается активной просветительской деятельности и работает с крупными интернет изданиями, такими как Журнал «Мир ПК», HabraHabr, Известия, 3Dnews, Nomobile.

Мы всегда стремимся к лучшему и в 2018 году мы провели полный ребрендинг компании. Теперь мы носим название «Re:Pair». Также наша мастерская пополнилась новейшим оборудованием для диагностики и ремонта техники.

Реквизиты компании

ООО «РЕПЭИР»


ИНН: 9701111682

КПП: 770101001

ОГРН: 1187746519146

СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВО О ПОСТАНОВКЕ НА УЧЕТ РОССИЙСКОЙ ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ В НАЛОГОВОМ ОРГАНЕ

СВИДЕТЕЛЬСТВО О ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОЙ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ ЮРИДИЧЕСКОГО ЛИЦА